How do I remove my server from the public Teamspeak 3 listing page?

To remove your server from the Teamspeak 3 public listing page simply:

  1. right click on your server name inside the Teamspeak 3 client.
  2. click on "Edit Virtual Server".
  3. Click on the "Misc" tab.
  4. Then make sure to uncheck the "Enable reporting to the server list".

If you do not have the ability to uncheck this then you will need to log into your control panel and reset your permissions.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

My website script isn't working!

We don't provide support for 3rd party scripts or viewers. That doesn't mean they...

How can I modify my log settings or view my Teamspeak 3 server logs?

Note:  You must have Teamspeak 3 client version 3.0.2 or newer to view the server logs....

The most important steps using your new TeamSpeak 3 server

Beginning steps to your new TeamSpeak 3 server The first 3 steps are the most important in...

Why does my TeamSpeak 3 server say it is full?

Related Error Message Connection failed because the server reached its maximum amount of clients....

Can I upgrade or downgrade my server?

Yes, you can upgrade or your server at anytime! Simply follow the below steps.. Log into the...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution